PODCAST GUESTS

Every podcast guest is listed below for you reference.

Real Estate Lending
Lanny Clark https://lo.primelending.com/lanny.clark
Duane Vizinau 707-469-2000
Michael Bardales 510-593-3117
Ryan Bettencourt 510-662-8496
Cesar Pena http://bit.ly/2BqHFYk
Financial Advisors
Joe Gavazza https://www.gavazza.com/
Alex Nerguizian | Gelato Truck and Financial Advisor Finanzas Al Instante
Museum
Rosie the Riveter Trust 510-232-5050
Melinda McCrary | Richmond Museum of History https://richmondmuseum.org/
Bay Area Sports Hall of Fame http://bashof.org
USS Hornet www.uss-hornet.org
Pinole Historical Society http://www.pinolehistoricalsociety.org/
Music & Bands
Chris Paxton 510-995-0490
Justin Heimbecker | Blue Devils Drum & Bugle Corps 925-689-2918
Dontae Blinks www.lastnameblinks.com
Book Author
Cheryl Krauter 510-528-8954
Tom Dalzell N/A
Joan C. Williams | White Working Class http://worklifelaw.org/
Leslie Crawford lesliecrawford.net
Shane Safir https://amzn.to/2IOaLk9
Fitness Trainer
The Bar Athletics https://www.thebarathletics.club/
Daniel Burkhart | Rock Steady Boxing Albany 925-471-5432
Ryan Meyers | Holistic Nutritionist http://nutritionwithryan.com/
Winery
Clos Pegase Winery 707-942-4981
Purity Wines 510-295-5442
Martha Stoumen | Martha Stoumen Wines 310-923-1109
Four Fools Winery fourfoolswinery.com
Real Estate Agent
Davide Pio 510-815-2000
Ron Mintz 925-872-0968
Greg McDaniel 925-838-4300
Eddie Santos 510-813-1132
Ronald Garcia 650-804-5287
Kyle DeGennaro 925-818-0689
Matt Clements 949-842-8797
Alex Lopez 925-381-1489
Rachel Hand 925-372-8080
Chris Strange 408-910-4712
Cynthia Peterson 415-802-4000
Roxanne Adams 510-815-0356
Felicia Mares 510-375-2344
Gary Torretta 510-508-5634
Colin Davies 510-435-3624
Cass Gulden 510-599-3139
Eva Elderts eva@myrealtoreva.com
Stephanie Billett https://www.inhabiteastbay.com/agents/Stephanie+Billett
Marco Vaticano https://www.paragon-re.com/san-francisco-bay-area-real-estate-agents/596
Steve Peterson infinityinvestments.net
Zulien Morales www.zulienmorales.com
Keith Robinson NA
Media Company
Mills Media Agency 587-937-2750
Italina Kirknis 510-712-1918
Norman Kinsey | SupportRE 925-339-1435
Craft Beer Company
East Brother Beer Company 510-230-4081
Other
Jorge Castillo N/A
Science
Hilary Beck | Ideaya Bioscienses N/A
Marc's Team
Sam Lubman | Podcast Producer N/A
Robert Andre | Videographer N/A
Publicity and Marketing
Helena Brantly | Red Pencil Publicity & Marketing 510-350-7822
Real Estate Attorney
Eric Meyers 510-233-5000
Insurance
E.J. Page 650-867-6012
Jessie Banuelos https://agents.farmers.com/ca/orinda/jessie-banuelos
Food
Enrique Soriano | Tacos Los Michoacanos N/A
Munchie House IG: @MUNCHIEHOUSE
Lex Gopnik-Lewinski | Augie's Montreal Style Deli www.augiesmontrealdeli.com
Webseries, Television & Movies
Jasmine Walker | Can We B Great N/A
Ashli Patrice | Can We B Great N/A
The Arts
Liam Golden | NIAD Art Center 510-620-0290
Nick Ishimaru | Yugen Theatre SF http://www.theatreofyugen.org/
Jan Etre | KPFA Craneway Crafts Fair http://kpfa.radio.net/
Lance Knobel www.berkeleyideas.com
Miranda Jonte | Greasemonkey NA
Ryse Center for Youths www.rysecenter.org
Solar Energy
Billy Zeier | Clean Point Energy 530-400-0851
Life Coaching
Jeanice Cummings | Life Coach https://www.uwinworkingwithme.com/
1031 Exchange Company
Weiming Peng | 1031 Asset Exchange Company https://www.ax1031.com/sales
Comedians
Sammy Obeid www.sammyko.com
Chris Riggins https://bit.ly/2L4QpYr
Photographer
Stephen Loewinsohn stephenloewinsohn.com
Simone Anne simoneannephoto.com
Property Management Software
Kenson Goo | RentZend www.rentzend.com
Politicians
Congressman Mike Thompson https://mikethompson.house.gov/
Ready To Talk?
Let's schedule a meeting
Get In Touch
Want More Information?
Download my company brochure
Download Brochure